PDF wird generiert
Bitte warten!

MASCHINENBAU

Albrecht Bäumer GmbH & Co. KG

Asdorfer Straße 96 - 106, 57258 Freudenberg
Frau Petra Gieseler
02734 289-293 | petra.gieseler@baeumer.com

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
1 Platz | alle 2 Jahre 

Benteler Automobiltechnik GmbH

Industriestraße 2, 57076 Siegen
Herr Volker Braach (Leitung HR)
0271 7005-1190 | v.braach@benteler.com

Egon Grosshaus GmbH & Co. KG

Bonzelerhammer, 57368 Lennestadt
Frau Michaela Menne
02721/837-1275 | michaela.menne@grosshaus.de

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
jährlich

Fischer & Kaufmann GmbH & Co. KG

Am Steinwerk 7, 57413 Finnentrop
Herr Volker Holzschneiders
02721 519945 | v.holzschneiders@fiuka.de

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
alle 2 Jahre (2017/2018)

Friedrich Krombach Armaturenwerke GmbH

Marburger Str. 364, 57223 Kreuztal
Frau Gamze Sahin (Human Resources Generalist)
02732/520120 | gsahin@cranecpe.com

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen

Gebr. Kemper GmbH & Co. KG

Harkortstraße 5, 57462 Olpe
Herr Jan Schönauer
02761 891393 | jschoenauer@kemper-olpe.de

Praxisintegriert
Fachhochschule Bielefeld

jährlich

KRAH Elektrotechnische Fabrik GmbH + Co. KG

Märkische Straße 4, 57489 Drolshagen
Herr Oliver Barkow
02761 701-264 | o.barkow@krah-gruppe.de

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
1 Platz ab 01.08.2020

Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH

In der Steinwiese 31, 57074 Siegen
Frau Susanne Zabel
0271 691-116 | susanne.zabel@mannesmann.com

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
1 Platz ab 01.08.2018

Robert Thomas Metall- und Elektrowerke GmbH & Co.KG

Hellerstraße 6, 57290 Neunkirchen
Frau Aleßio / Frau Jung / Herr Fuchs
02735 7880 | m-alessio@robert-thomas.de

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen
jährlich

SIEGENIA-AUBI KG

Industriestraße 1-3, 57234 Wilnsdorf
Herr Sebastian Daub
0271 3931-536 | sebastian.daub@siegenia.com

 

SMS group GmbH

Wiesenstraße 30, 57271 Hilchenbach
Frau Marion Hermanns
02733 292223 | marion.hermanns@sms-group.com

Ausbildungsbegleitend
Ausbildungsberuf: Techn. Produktdesigner/in
FOM Siegen

jährlich

VETTER Group GmbH

Carl-Benz-Str. 45, 57299 Burbach
Frau Ricarda Moos
02736 4961-949 | ricarda.moos@vetter.eu
 

Walter Henrich GmbH

Betzdorfer Straße 170, 57576 Daaden
Herr Christian Henrich
02743 9218-72 | c.henrich@walter-henrich-gmbH.de

 

Weber Maschinenbau GmbH Breidenbach

Günter-Weber-Straße 3, 35236 Breidenbach
Frau Eileen Biedenkopf
06465 918 0 | brjobs@weberweb.com

Praxisintegriert
Universität Siegen (allg. Maschinenbau)
THM (Hygiene Design)
jährlich

Seiten-ID: 2160

Seiten-ID2160